Ordinary life

12 Jul

I was thinking about ordinary life. I think it is important that we have some sort of routine in our life but I’m not sure if this plan and having ordinary life will suit to everyone or not….

I am one of those people who hate planning and follow the plan. If I decide okay every Monday and Wednesday I will go grocery shopping, then every Tuesday and Thursday I will do 1 hour exercise then I will relax on Saturday and Sunday clean the house. I will defiantly feel so stress every single day!!!

I’m pretty sure someone in this world can do this planning and do things as they exactly planed. But I can’t!! Whenever I make a plan I start to freak out. God Monday grocery shopping day is coming, oh god today I have to do exercise because it’s Tuesday. This planning thing gives me nothing but pressure!

Maybe someone like me should NOT have ordinarily life and flow like little stream 🙂

2 Responses to “Ordinary life”

  1. William July 12, 2010 at 20:06 #

    Lol.. don’t freak out then, just relax, take it easy, everything will be fine.

  2. hanamitiii July 12, 2010 at 20:40 #

    Haha its easy for you Wil 🙂 you are like an expert of planning and do those things! if I wana relax I think I better not plan and flow like little cute stream 🙂

Leave a Reply

