Shrimps – Little obsession

13 Jul

Too many traps in my life! God this is another CAN’T resist food! I’ve experienced food poisoning because of these ugly shrimps but still they never fail to trap me 😦

Fine maybe I ate too much shrimp on my birthday but I thought that what people do on their birthday! Eat lots of favorite food, cake, candies and maybe some booze?

I think I ate about 50 Mr. Mrs. and Miss shrimps and became awfully ill next day 😦 Oh well I had very good pleasure on my birthday at least 🙂

Oh shrimp why do you look so creepy and taste good?

6 Responses to “Shrimps – Little obsession”

  1. Kanchana Rubino July 13, 2010 at 00:54 #

    Wow!!! Thanks for sharing this awesome post!

    • hanamitiii July 13, 2010 at 01:02 #

      Hellow Kanchana 🙂 thanks for visiting my site, hope you enjoyed my other posts as well 🙂

      • Kanchana Rubino July 14, 2010 at 04:04 #

        We share the same vice! Shrimp is my weakness too. I like them grilled, steamed, in soups, stir-fries, Sundae topping! hehe.. just kidding on that last one.:):)

      • hanamitiii July 14, 2010 at 07:46 #

        Wao in a minute I really thought there is shrimp Sundae stuff going on in this world!!! 🙂 It might taste pretty bad but I’m pretty sure I would try at least 🙂 haha

  2. Yu July 13, 2010 at 11:04 #

    I agree with your opinion that people eat favorite foods on their birthday but I am sure nobody can’t eat 50 shrimps if they do love them, except you:P

    • hanamitiii July 13, 2010 at 11:12 #

      Thanks for your comment 🙂 You never know, you better try haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

