Hair care – pt.1

19 Aug

Summer, summer, summer!!!!! Summer is here with us!!!! Sunshine is GREAT but this thing is REAL dangerous as well!!! Not only skin have problems with sunshine but also hair get damage from UVA/UVB!!! Some people go to salon and have those expensive treatment stuff, but we can try to keep good hair condition by using every day’s hair care stuffs.

For a start of hair care, today I’m gona introduce shampoo.

My skin is really sensitive and always react to chemical included products. The people who do not experience reactions also having some sort of skin damage by using product which include paraben etc. You just can’t see at moment but in long term it will make your skin very bad. I recommend you to use non-chemical products to keep your hair/skin beautiful and young.

This Sukin series doesn’t include any bad chemicals. It has 3 different types for different purpose. I was using for damaged hair type. I had been using it about 6 months and it was REAL effective!! My hair was pretty damaged before but after using this for a while, my hair became shiny and smooth again!! I went to hair salon about 1/half month ago and the  hair salon guy told me my hair was much healthier than last time I came to the salon. This product is not from hair salon also he didn’t know what shampoo I was using so it is really trustful information!!!!

Although I loved Sukin series I was kinda getting board of this product smell. It had good smell but doesn’t have fresh/relaxing smell.  So recently I’ve switched to this AVALON ORGANICS series. It has 3-5 types for different purposes. This product doesn’t include any bad chemical too. Also this contains 70% certificate organic stuff!!! Organiiiic!!! Great thing about this series is, it has AMAZING smell!!!!! Especially this Lavender (For nourishing) make me feel so relaxxxx!!!

Take great care of your hair!!!! :)And show off your shinny hair to random people!!!!

Chao 🙂

Leave a Reply

