Hanamitiii’s human reserch – In the end people are lonely creatures

19 Aug

I was doing this blogging thing about 2 months and started to realize lots of things.

I can list like 200000 but I think I better not to do all one go. Here is one example I’ve realized: I was thinking people are looking for little relaxation in their life since many people have huge stress with work and family issues. That’s the reason I was uploading fun casual stuffs on my blog. Little oasis for people’s life. BUT it seems people are NOT always looking for those casual stuffs.

People are looking for something that they can share!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It can be their interests, feelings. I was TOTAL blind about those fact!!!! People are looking for “Wow I feel exactly same as you”!!! This fact made me feel “Why can people not just mind their own interests and be happy?” ….Maybe it’s because after all human beings are lonely creatures and need little companies with them…..Interesting.

Hanamitiii’s research on people will be continued…..

Leave a Reply

