Hanamitiii’s human reserch – Little realizations….

28 Aug

It is impossible to agree with EVERYONE in this planet. Now and then we would experiences something we don’t really like. Anyway whenever I experiences those I surely meet up with people and COMPLAIN and people often do same thing about those annoying stuffs.

But I often realizes “hum,,,,maybe I might have done same thing to someone in the past….maybe I’m doing same thing sometimes…” or “hummm….I think you are doing those by yourself as well….” etcetc

Hummmmm easy to see others’ fault but difficult to see own faults. If all of us could realized those faults and improve ourselves little by little this world would be much happier 🙂

Leave a Reply

