Report of the little vacation pt.13

7 Sep

Little cat must felt something or maybe she saw me when I was experiencing danger of rock mountain (Refer: Travel-report of the little vacation pt.12), one stray cat came toward me.

At that time I was eating Pringles to recharge my energy. The cat was staring at me and I was staring at her. We are sending message each other through eyes. I don’t know how long we had been starting at each other but she was DEFO sending me this message:”I totally understand your feeling sis”.  

That was the time I decided to share Pringles with her. I didn’t expect she would understand taste of human being stuff BUT she was defo understanding the taste of Pringles!!!

Miracle Pringles, this thing even give little pleasure to cats as well…

To be continued…..

Leave a Reply

