Great way to boost wimpy perm

29 Sep

I hate sitting on same place long hours. This is terrible when it comes to perm my hair. I am always trying to perm, color my hair as little as possible. Anyway I haven’t permed my hair like 7 months and my hair started to look like a random sea weed. When I saw myself on a mirror I couldn’t believe the looks of hair!!!!!

BUT I’ve found a greeeeeat solution. VS Sassoon!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously I really don’t know what’s in this awesome product but YES YES YES, this Ridge Wave Foam really boosts my weak sea weed perm!!! It is defo much cheaper than going to hair salon and get your hair done again also it will cause less damage on your hair and scalp. Doing too much color and perm are really bad for your hair and scalp.

Have a try on VS Sassoon’s Ridge Wave Foam. This product will NEVER disappoint you like other random products!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

