Mr.Frog and Adrianiii’s little talk??!!!

30 Oct

Something had happened!! Oh god, I even can’t tell what had happened the other day. I rang Adrianiii. BECAUSE it was out of my control. Mr.Frog DIDN’T listen to my story AT ALL!!!

Adrianiii was kindly giving Mr.Frog a lecture, but of course Mr.Frog’s attitude was worse than EVER!! Look at this sulky Mr.Frog!!! He wasn’t even looking at Adrianiii’s eyes!!!!

Honestly nothing is as hard as dealing with this Mr.Frog, can someone come here and help me out???

The naughty coincidence of Mr.Frog will be uploaded sometime when I feel better.

To be continued…..

Leave a Reply

