Chopin days….

1 Dec

Last winter I had less Chopin moment. Why? No offense to Singapore but stacking in hot, humid country totally put me off to listen to pessimistic music. Last winter I was listening to Jamaican music or Latin music.

I must say pessimistic/twisted person like me NEED to stay in chilly/cold place SOMETIMES and listen to pessimistic music. Fortunately I’m experience nice chilly weather in Japan at moment and soak myself into Chopin’s pessimistic world.  Oh Chopin, Chopin what were you so unhappy about??

 

 

Leave a Reply

