Hanamitiii’s little wonder-Which you prefer? Life is too short or long theory?

11 Jan

I personally prefer “Life is so LONG” theory.

I feel I can do millions of things in my life without any rush. If I wana fly off somewhere I can, because life is so long , even this irrational journey can be considered as only little temporary distraction. Even making mistake I feel there will be enough time to improve it.

On the contrary, when people say life is too short, I feel I’m very hassled. Gata make right decision REAL quick, it would be too short to make a ridiculous decisions hence there will be NO time to fix the problems or find out the other way. Gata do this and that NOW coz I don’t have enough time. Life is too short, life is too short!!! God just seeing this sentence drive me CRAZY!

Suppose it’s because I have been through MILLIONS of irrational decisions, hopped around countries and countries and didn’t have stable life in the past ๐Ÿ˜‰ Also I’m a very slow pace person, I NEED lots of time!!!! Anyway I still feel life is SO long, there is NO necessary to feel pressure. NO matter what kind of mistake we make we can still have enough time to think and make better decision in the future. Therefore I prefer Life is so long theory!



One Response to “Hanamitiii’s little wonder-Which you prefer? Life is too short or long theory?”

  1. Hitasukha January 11, 2011 at 13:31 #

    let it flow.. let it flow.. enjoy life while it can.. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

