Hanamitiii’s thoughts-Minutes/hours of PROPER break to see who you really are

20 Jan

Too much information, interact, noise in this world. Surely we all need to input some degree of knowledges inside our head but HONESTLY I’m telling you, having too much those are not healthy at all. Often most of them are quite USELESS and if you are having those trash info WAY too much and too often your brain might be piled up with so much garbage info and NOT able to hear the truths or maybe NOT able to judge which is useful info and which is not.

Super confusing person Hanamitiii tend to have this break REAL often since I don’t want to deal with those trashy info every single day.

Block everything out.

It could be anywhere, I often have this little time at Sauna if I were at home I start with turning off the PC, phone, TV, music……well block out EVERYTHING I can EVER think of and lie on the sofa, close my eyes. I don’t necessary set the time, just close my eyes and drawn myself into myself and think what I really wanted to do at this moment and what I really want to do in the future or what I really like and I don’t. What I should do to improve myself. What I really don’t want to do. I don’t compare with anyone/anything, I don’t think about other people’s benefit or damage. Purely focus on myself.  Hence this thinking process doesn’t include anything, anyone but myself sometimes those thoughts gone wild and gone too far. BUT important thing is I always remember what I really wanted to do and what make myself feel content and what kind of information/people I should deal with to improve myself and my future.

Do you really know what you really want? Do you really know who you are and what kind of dangerous/wild things you have inside you? Close your eyes and have a look on yourself (Be careful to balancing this up with your every day’s life. Otherwise you might lose your social skill/being a selfish person).

4 Responses to “Hanamitiii’s thoughts-Minutes/hours of PROPER break to see who you really are”

  1. mekeyaya January 21, 2011 at 12:18 #

    i agree. we all need the moments of silence to think, way slowly – and – carefully.

Leave a Reply

