Creating something positive DOESN’T necessasry mean that person is possitive

11 Apr

So, this thought had been wandering inside my brain way too long and I suppose time has come.

Back in couple of months ago I have uploaded the blog about Beethoven and I have fore sure mentioned that he must have been very pessimistic person which actually came from my impression and research about him. HOWEVER one lady came to my site and commented “ARE YOU REALLY LISTENING HIS MUSIC?”. Her point was that he had compose something about HOPE etc etc. In her mind, I assume things works like this: Make something positive = A positive happy person.

HOWEVER I don’t think things are that simple. You see A but actually A could be B. Or B could be AABB. something like this. It doesn’t always be like A = A or B =B

If you trace down most of composers, architects, artiest, writers, in fact any kind of creators they tend to have some sort of weirdness, pessimistic views and over sensitivity. Somehow they decided to express themselves by NOT using direct method such as talking to friends. Alternatively they often tend to decide to use other ways such as compose something, draw something etc to release their wonders, anger, sadness, happiness. Their desperation of express “something” often drive them crazy or make them feel down hence they can’t find a right tune. I have no wonder why they often gone insane. Desperately trying to express something but they can’t.

If they are happy, cheerful what’s the point of desperately trying to express themselves somehow? They can just have ordinary life and understood by their small group of people by talking. I personally feel those professionals should have some sort of strong desperation.

I’m NOT saying all creators are like this, some people are happy and cheerful and successes with those area.

I just feel people can’t just see the surface of something and say things without going through the details.

1+1 = could be 1+1= 8 sometimes. An apple can be an orange, An adult can be a kid.

Everything is possible and everything can be something different.

 

8 Responses to “Creating something positive DOESN’T necessasry mean that person is possitive”

  1. Hita April 11, 2011 at 13:46 #

    K.. I find another 1+1 result..

    1+1 = 69

    what the… :p

    • Kyoko.hanamitiii.hanamoto April 11, 2011 at 13:54 #

      Hita: Eh???!!!! Really??!!!!

      • Hita April 11, 2011 at 14:43 #

        yes.. think about it in negative way.. you will know what I mean.. find that in Twitter yesterday.. hahaha.. :p

      • Kyoko.hanamitiii.hanamoto April 11, 2011 at 15:01 #

        Think in negative way? What do you mean? Think it 1-1 rather than 1+1? More details pleeeeeease!!! I can’t sleep with wonders!!!! 😦

  2. Hita April 11, 2011 at 15:13 #

    huahahahahaha.. I mean think about “69” in negative way.. :p

    • Kyoko.hanamitiii.hanamoto April 11, 2011 at 15:22 #

      Haha, v smart πŸ™‚

      • Hita April 11, 2011 at 15:53 #

        now, u are proven that u are not that so baby.. huahahaha.. :p :p :p :p

      • Kyoko.hanamitiii.hanamoto April 11, 2011 at 21:07 #

        Hitaaaaaa remember I was always a babe and I will always be a babe!!!! I devoted not to grown up long time ago πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

