Find Mr.Frog :)

26 Sep

Oh, mangoes, mangoes and mangoes, how sweet and rich you guys are!!!! I’m so glad you guys are here to enrich my life. I don’t know how long I was standing in front of these gorgeous mangoes…Well OBVIOUSLY long enough to make Mr.Frog board…….It was kinda too late when I noticed…….

Mr.Frog have gone somewhere…..!!!!….Without telling me……

Can you please find Mr.Frog with me?

2 Responses to “Find Mr.Frog :)”

  1. wige August 7, 2010 at 23:47 #

    still very easy i see the 2 hands(or feet) poking on the lower left of the photo, took me only 2 sc lol :p

    • Kyoko.hanamitiii August 8, 2010 at 00:19 #

      It’s feet!!! FEEEET!!!!! Find I will upload harder one!!!

Leave a Reply

