Find Mr.Black Frog

2 Dec

I, Hanamitiii was tied up with millions of stuffs. HOWEVER, I never forget to hang out with all Hanamitiii members, which including little Frogs.

But as I expected, those crazy Frogs did make situation extremely difficult for me. Seriously I never regret this hard. I shouldn’t have play with them today……..ESPECIALLY with naughty Black frog.

Sigh. He was jumping, jumping and jumping and DISAPPEARED 😦Can you pleeeease find Mr.Black Frog with me???

4 Responses to “Find Mr.Black Frog”

  1. CeRuLeaNSpHyRnA August 30, 2010 at 11:07 #

    too difficult!

    • Kyoko.hanamitiii.hanamoto August 30, 2010 at 13:38 #

      Ehhh??Really??hum….but better than easy one I suppose. You can kill millions of time by searching for little Mr.Black Frog 🙂

  2. William September 2, 2010 at 10:40 #

    there is something behind that coffee maker

    • Kyoko.hanamitiii.hanamoto September 2, 2010 at 11:05 #

      Great job 🙂 You are the first one who found Mr.Black Frog!!!! Everyone was saying they can’t find him!!!!

Leave a Reply

