Little hair from the nose -Difficult decision pt.1

5 Jun

I really wonder how many people experienced this problem in the past, when you are talking to someone you realize something is not right…”LITTLE HAIR FROM THE NOSE”!!!

Nose hair is such a tiny thing. However, this tiny thing gives us MASSIVE impact on our everyday life. awkward…..awkward……AWKWARD! I have been thinking how to solve this situation for ages and came up with 4 genius ideas! Please kindly let me introduce those for you. 

1. pretend nothing is going and keep talking 2. Tell that person straight 3. Just slap their face and walk off. 4. Not say anything and just pull little hair out from the nose.

I think No.1 is almost torturing myself, every time that person talk, little hair also move! Dancing hair! I don’t know if I can be cool and not even slightly twist my face from this miracle funniness!!! But No.2 can break the relationship with that person, you know some people are sensitive and want to keep their pride. No.3 well….After this you might not see this person ever again. It’s your choice whether you want to see this person’s nose hair forever or not see this person AND his/her nose hair. If you think No.3 is too extreme, No.4 might be the best option. If I am real quick and pull little hair out that person might not even realize what happened!!!

I personally haven’t tried yet but if you ever try this No.4 choice and if it work out please let me know. Because this difficult decision things are happening to me lots of times and they are totally making me headache!!

4 Responses to “Little hair from the nose -Difficult decision pt.1”

  1. TT July 13, 2010 at 21:39 #

    Hahahaha!!!

    But I am a little bit self-conscious now!!

    I shall go and pluck my nose now…

    • hanamitiii July 13, 2010 at 23:32 #

      Don’t worry TT, people are looking your massive nose rather than your nose hair

  2. Alex February 6, 2011 at 16:30 #

    You would have to be quick as a cat to do option 3 with success

    • Kyoko.hanamitiii.hanamoto February 6, 2011 at 19:06 #

      I’m working on it!!! Just wait another couple of months, I will be defo able to do this!!!!!

Leave a Reply

