Little Jazzy time – Part.5

27 Jul

Unpredictable. When it comes to Herbie Hancock album, I can’t predict what might come up next. When I listen to Jazz album I often can tell how it’s going to be like before listen to them from the information of what year it is played, who played etc. HOWEVER it’s almost impossible for me to predict when it comes to Herbie Hancock music/song. BECAUSE he has so many varieties! It’s almost impossible to predict how/what he is going to play!!!!

Today, I have uploaded his single “I thought it was you”, enjoy the light funky touch of Jazz.

For more information about Herbie Hancock:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Herbie_Hancock

http://www.herbiehancock.com/

Leave a Reply

